Tim Thomas

BOWLING GREEN -- The Kentucky State Crime Stoppers Association recently held their fall conference in Bowling Green to elect new officers and share ideas for the upcoming year.

Timothy Thomas of Madisonville was elected to serve his third 2-year term as president.

Detective Dave Yates of the Louisville Police Department was elected vice president.

Other officers elected, as well as their positions, are Michelle Hope of Henderson -- secretary, Michelle McKinney of Owensboro -- assistant secretary, Randal Vincent of Henderson -treasurer.

The keynote speaker was Kentucky Court of Appeals Judge Christopher Nickell.

(0) entries

Sign the guestbook.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.