Madisonville U/10 Select Undefeated

The Madisonville Soccer Club U/10 Select are now 6-0 on the season after picking up four victories to win the Murray Revolution Clash at the Creek Championship over the weekend. Team members are Josue Diaz, Will Burden, Caleb Clark, Nyles Tapp, Max Sines, Rex Taylor, Paston Byard, KB McCalister, Brantley Balvan and Brad Peach. They are coached by Lalo Diaz and Derrick Sines.

Madisonville U/10 Select undefeated

(0) entries

Sign the guestbook.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.